Contacts

Steelbox  a division of Metalway Srl
Phone +39 0861 1994208
Fax +39 0861 1994382
info@steelbox.it

 
Italy Export
Sales office
> Quintiliano Tranzi
quintiliano.tranzi@steelbox.it
Skype: Aggiungi
Phone No. +39 0861 199 4208
Export Sales Manager
> Cinzia Pedicone
cinzia.pedicone@steelbox.it
Skype: Aggiungi
Mobile +965 90956330
Marketing
marketing@steelbox.it
Export Sales office
export@steelbox.it  
 
Administration
amministrazione@steelbox.it
Phone No. +39 0861 199 4208

 

Production/Purchasing office
> Luca De Antoniis
luca.deantoniis@steelbox.it
Phone No. +39 0861 199 4208
 
CEO Steelbox Srl
> Lorella Pedicone
lorella.pedicone@steelbox.it
Skype: Aggiungi
 
Jobs
jobs@steelbox.it
Webmaster
webmaster@steelbox.it
Sales office Italy
From 8.30 am to 6.30 pm from Monday to Friday (UTC/GMT +1)
http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/italy/rome
Steelbox export customer care
From 8.30 am to 6.30 pm from Sunday to Friday (UTC/GMT  +3)
http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/kuwait/kuwait-city